Home  Contact Us
  Follow Us On:
Advertising Advertising Free Newsletter Free E-Newsletter

Airline suspends flights from 37 countries
Published on: 2021-12-01
Share to
User Rating: / 0

China Southern Airlines said it will suspend routes from 37 countries to China starting Tuesday, including those via a third country.

The countries include 24 countries in Africa, seven countries in Asia, three countries in Europe and three countries in North America.

People who have purchased tickets from one of the countries can get refunds, China Southern said on Monday.

The move followed announcements by several countries of the closing of borders or strict quarantine rules for international travelers amid the outbreak of the Omicron variant.

The airline also suggested that overseas passengers should check epidemic prevention policies and requirements posted by local Chinese diplomatic and consular missions before traveling.






Comments (0)Add Comment

Write comment

security code
Write the displayed characters

    Subscription    |     Advertising    |     Contact Us    |
Address: Magnetic Plaza, Building A4, 6th Floor, Binshui Xi Dao.
Nankai District. 300381 TIANJIN. PR CHINA
Tel: +86 22 23917700
E-mail: webmaster@businesstianjin.com
Copyright 2022 BusinessTianjin.com. All rights reserved.